Education · registry year 2024 · HQ NJ
Eye Level Learning Centers Franchise
A Daekyo Co brand operating in the education sector, franchising since 1991. According to the 2024 FDD filing for Eye Level Learning Centers, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.
- $50K – $100K
- Initial investment · Lower entry cost
- 6.0%
- Royalty rate · Above-average royalty
- 800
- Total locations · Mid-size network
FDD outlay schedule
Registry eye-level-learning-centers Eye Level Learning Centers
Eye Level Learning Centers needs $50K–$100K to open and charges a 6.0% royalty - an entry cost below the typical education franchise.
- LO $50K
- HI $100K
- FEE $15K
- ROY 6.0%
- UNT 800
- I19 Silent
- INV# #192/223
- UNT# #108/223
Same-sector Item 7 peers
Nearest Item 7 peer: i9 Sports ($39K)
Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for Eye Level Learning Centers (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →
Franchise Opportunity Health Score
How healthy and transparent Eye Level Learning Centers's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.
- Network momentum 0.0% net unit growth (YoY) 21/100 · F
- Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F
Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.
Where Eye Level Learning Centers's investment ranks nationally
Eye Level Learning Centers's listed Item 7 low of $50K against every one of the 218 tracked franchise brands with a disclosed initial investment. Listed figures only, verify in the current FDD before relying on them.
Eye Level Learning Centers vs all tracked franchise brands by listed investment
Initial investment low (FDD Item 7), PlainFranchise brand corpus
$50,000 Among the lowest lower than 88% of 218 franchise brands
Franchise brands, banded by listed Item 7 low
Each bar is a $0.001K-wide band; taller bars hold more franchise brands. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source PlainFranchise editorial comparison registry · 2024-12-31
Investment Overview
- Franchise Fee
- $15K
Revenue Data (Item 19)
Item 19 Not Disclosed
This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.
Network Size & Growth
Net Growth Rate
Year-over-year unit change
20 locations closed in the last reporting year
Quick Facts
- Sector
- Education
- Subsector
- tutoring
- Founded
- 1977
- Franchising Since
- 1991
- Headquarters
- NJ
- FDD Year
- 2024
- Item 19
- Not Disclosed
Important Notice · Eye Level Learning Centers
This Eye Level Learning Centers page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for Eye Level Learning Centers.
Lower-band investment fields for Eye Level Learning Centers
Signature read: 800 locations · Item 7 low $50K
Eye Level Learning Centers, a Daekyo Co franchise, has been franchising since 1991 - 14 years after the concept was founded in 1977 , currently with 800 total locations (800 franchised, 0 company-owned; 100% of the recorded total is franchised) in the education sector, headquartered in NJ. This editorial registry lists a total initial investment from $50K to $100K, with separate listed low and high values. The registry separately records a franchise-fee field of $15K; its summary does not reproduce every Item 7 line item.
Ongoing royalties run 6.0% of gross sales. No Item 19 financial-performance field is recorded for Eye Level Learning Centers. This registry does not infer a financial outcome from that absence.
The reported total is a net measure, not a complete account of individual unit changes.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a Eye Level Learning Centers franchise cost?
How many Eye Level Learning Centers locations are there?
What are the ongoing fees for a Eye Level Learning Centers franchise?
Related reading for Eye Level Learning Centers: How to Evaluate a Franchise , Eye Level Learning Centers has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.
Snapshot uses the registry's listed Item 7 initial-investment low and Item 20 location-count fields. It is a descriptive comparison, not a ranking or investment recommendation.
How Eye Level Learning Centers's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)
Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size
Two data-derived peer sets for Eye Level Learning Centers , both outside HQ state NJ : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.
Similar listed investment
Nearest Item 7 lows ($50K here).
Similar network size
Nearest total location counts (800 here).
What to do with this
Eye Level Learning Centers at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.
- Eye Level Learning Centers scores 11/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
- Its $50K – $100K entry cost runs below the typical education franchise.
- Ranks #192 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings
- i9 Sports sits at a comparable investment level ($39K) in the same sector. Compare
Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.
Read our methodology - what this registry can and cannot establish.
Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending
| Publisher | PlainFranchise |
| Sources | Public state franchise disclosure registries and FDD filings |