Home Services · registry year 2024 · HQ IN
Office Pride Franchise
A Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Services brand operating in the home services sector, franchising since 1996. According to the 2024 FDD filing for Office Pride, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.
- $76K – $148K
- Initial investment · Lower entry cost
- 9.0%
- Royalty rate · Above-average royalty
- 200
- Total locations · Small network
FDD outlay schedule
Registry office-pride Office Pride
Office Pride needs $76K–$148K to open and charges a 9.0% royalty - an entry cost below the typical home services franchise.
- LO $76K
- HI $148K
- FEE $38K
- ROY 9.0%
- UNT 200
- I19 Silent
- INV# #173/223
- UNT# #209/223
Same-sector Item 7 peers
Nearest Item 7 peer: Rainbow International ($75K)
Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for Office Pride (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →
Franchise Opportunity Health Score
How healthy and transparent Office Pride's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.
- Network momentum 5.0% net unit growth (YoY) 76/100 · C
- Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F
Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.
Where Office Pride's investment ranks nationally
Office Pride's listed Item 7 low of $76K against every one of the 218 tracked franchise brands with a disclosed initial investment. Listed figures only, verify in the current FDD before relying on them.
Office Pride vs all tracked franchise brands by listed investment
Initial investment low (FDD Item 7), PlainFranchise brand corpus
$76,000 Among the lowest lower than 79% of 218 franchise brands
Franchise brands, banded by listed Item 7 low
Each bar is a $0.001K-wide band; taller bars hold more franchise brands. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source PlainFranchise editorial comparison registry · 2024-12-31
Investment Overview
- Franchise Fee
- $38K
Revenue Data (Item 19)
Item 19 Not Disclosed
This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.
Network Size & Growth
Net Growth Rate
Year-over-year unit change
10 locations closed in the last reporting year
Quick Facts
- Sector
- Home Services
- Subsector
- commercial cleaning
- Founded
- 1992
- Franchising Since
- 1996
- Headquarters
- IN
- FDD Year
- 2024
- Item 19
- Not Disclosed
Important Notice · Office Pride
This Office Pride page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for Office Pride.
Compact-network entry costs for Office Pride
Signature read: 200 locations · Item 7 low $76K
Office Pride, a Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Services franchise, has been franchising since 1996 - 4 years after the concept was founded in 1992 , currently with 200 total locations (200 franchised, 0 company-owned; 100% of the recorded total is franchised) in the home services sector, headquartered in IN. The registry records a total initial investment between $76K and $148K, with separate listed low and high values. The registry separately records a franchise-fee field of $38K; its summary does not reproduce every Item 7 line item.
Ongoing royalties run 9.0% of gross sales. Office Pride has no Item 19 financial-performance field in this registry; the FTC Franchise Rule does not require that disclosure.
The unit count trend here is positive -- Office Pride posted 5.0% net growth year-over-year (20 openings, 10 closures). The count describes the latest reported period only; the underlying Item 20 tables provide the fuller disclosure context.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a Office Pride franchise cost?
How many Office Pride locations are there?
What are the ongoing fees for a Office Pride franchise?
Related reading for Office Pride: How to Evaluate a Franchise , Office Pride has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.
Snapshot uses the registry's listed Item 7 initial-investment low and Item 20 location-count fields. It is a descriptive comparison, not a ranking or investment recommendation.
How Office Pride's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)
Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size
Two data-derived peer sets for Office Pride , both outside HQ state IN : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.
Similar listed investment
Nearest Item 7 lows ($76K here).
Similar network size
Nearest total location counts (200 here).
What to do with this
Office Pride at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.
- Office Pride scores 38/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
- Its $76K – $148K entry cost runs below the typical home services franchise.
- Ranks #173 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings
- Rainbow International sits at a comparable investment level ($75K) in the same sector. Compare
Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.
Read our methodology - what this registry can and cannot establish.
Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending
| Publisher | PlainFranchise |
| Sources | Public state franchise disclosure registries and FDD filings |