Senior Care · registry year 2024 · HQ FL
Interim HealthCare Franchise
A Caring Brands International brand operating in the senior care sector, franchising since 1966. According to the 2024 FDD filing for Interim HealthCare, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.
- $123K – $258K
- Initial investment · Mid-range entry cost
- 3.5%
- Royalty rate · Below-average royalty
- 330
- Total locations · Small network
FDD outlay schedule
Registry interim-healthcare Interim HealthCare
Interim HealthCare needs $123K–$258K to open and charges a 3.5% royalty - an entry cost above the typical senior care franchise.
- LO $123K
- HI $258K
- FEE $50K
- ROY 3.5%
- UNT 330
- I19 Silent
- INV# #141/223
- UNT# #171/223
Same-sector Item 7 peers
Nearest Item 7 peer: Home Instead ($125K)
Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for Interim HealthCare (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →
Franchise Opportunity Health Score
How healthy and transparent Interim HealthCare's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.
- Network momentum 1.5% net unit growth (YoY) 37/100 · F
- Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F
Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.
Where Interim HealthCare's investment ranks nationally
Interim HealthCare's listed Item 7 low of $123K against every one of the 218 tracked franchise brands with a disclosed initial investment. Listed figures only, verify in the current FDD before relying on them.
Interim HealthCare vs all tracked franchise brands by listed investment
Initial investment low (FDD Item 7), PlainFranchise brand corpus
$123,000 Lower than most lower than 64% of 218 franchise brands
Franchise brands, banded by listed Item 7 low
Each bar is a $0.001K-wide band; taller bars hold more franchise brands. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source PlainFranchise editorial comparison registry · 2024-12-31
Investment Overview
- Franchise Fee
- $50K
Revenue Data (Item 19)
Item 19 Not Disclosed
This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.
Network Size & Growth
Net Growth Rate
Year-over-year unit change
10 locations closed in the last reporting year
Quick Facts
- Sector
- Senior Care
- Subsector
- home health
- Founded
- 1966
- Franchising Since
- 1966
- Headquarters
- FL
- FDD Year
- 2024
- Item 19
- Not Disclosed
Important Notice · Interim HealthCare
This Interim HealthCare page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for Interim HealthCare.
Small-network FDD fields for Interim HealthCare
Signature read: 330 locations · Item 7 low $123K
Interim HealthCare, a Caring Brands International franchise, has been franchising since 1966 , currently with 330 total locations (330 franchised, 0 company-owned; 100% of the recorded total is franchised) in the senior care sector, headquartered in FL. The registry records a total initial investment between $123K and $258K, using the registry's listed low and high fields. A franchise-fee field of $50K is recorded separately, while the registry summary does not reproduce the full Item 7 schedule.
Ongoing royalties run 3.5% of gross sales. No Item 19 financial-performance field is recorded for Interim HealthCare. This registry does not infer a financial outcome from that absence.
Network momentum is currently positive: Interim HealthCare added units at a 1.5% net rate year-over-year (15 openings, 10 closures). This is a reported network-size change, not a measure of profitability, demand, or franchisee outcomes.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a Interim HealthCare franchise cost?
How many Interim HealthCare locations are there?
What are the ongoing fees for a Interim HealthCare franchise?
Related reading for Interim HealthCare: How to Evaluate a Franchise , Interim HealthCare has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.
Snapshot uses the registry's listed Item 7 initial-investment low and Item 20 location-count fields. It is a descriptive comparison, not a ranking or investment recommendation.
How Interim HealthCare's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)
Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size
Two data-derived peer sets for Interim HealthCare , both outside HQ state FL : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.
Similar listed investment
Nearest Item 7 lows ($123K here).
Similar network size
Nearest total location counts (330 here).
What to do with this
Interim HealthCare at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.
- Interim HealthCare scores 19/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
- Its $123K – $258K entry cost runs above the typical senior care franchise.
- Ranks #141 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings
- Home Instead sits at a comparable investment level ($125K) in the same sector. Compare
Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.
Read our methodology - what this registry can and cannot establish.
Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending
| Publisher | PlainFranchise |
| Sources | Public state franchise disclosure registries and FDD filings |