Food & Beverage · registry year 2024 · HQ LA

Raising Cane's Franchise

Operating in the food & beverage sector. According to the 2024 FDD filing for Raising Cane's, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.

790
Total locations · Mid-size network

FDD outlay schedule

Registry raising-cane-s Raising Cane's

Raising Cane's has its FDD financials below.

  • UNT 790
  • I19 Silent
  • INV# #222/223
  • UNT# #112/223

Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for Raising Cane's (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →

Franchise Opportunity Health Score

How healthy and transparent Raising Cane's's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.

11 F
  • Network momentum 0.0% net unit growth (YoY) 21/100 · F
  • Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F

Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.

Subscribe (RSS)

Revenue Data (Item 19)

Item 19 Not Disclosed

This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.

Network Size & Growth

0
790
Company-Owned
0

Net Growth Rate

Year-over-year unit change

0% growth

Quick Facts

Subsector
quick service restaurant
Founded
1996
Headquarters
LA
FDD Year
2024
Item 19
Not Disclosed

Compare

Compare Raising Cane's against other franchises side-by-side

Compare Franchises

Important Notice · Raising Cane's

This Raising Cane's page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for Raising Cane's.

What the Raising Cane's FDD reveals

Signature read: 790 locations on the Item 20 field

Raising Cane's operates , currently with 790 total locations in the food & beverage sector, headquartered in LA. Investment figures are not uniformly captured in the registry summary shown above.

Royalty and ad-fund rates were not captured in this registry summary. No Item 19 financial-performance field is recorded for Raising Cane's. This registry does not infer a financial outcome from that absence.

The registry records a net count only and does not attribute it to openings, closures, or other causes.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does a Raising Cane's franchise cost?
Investment details for Raising Cane's are not captured in this registry summary.
How many Raising Cane's locations are there?
There are 790 Raising Cane's locations in operation. Year-over-year, the unit count is up 0.0%.
What are the ongoing fees for a Raising Cane's franchise?
This registry does not capture a complete Item 6 and 7 fee schedule for Raising Cane's.

Related reading for Raising Cane's: How to Evaluate a Franchise , Raising Cane's has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.

How Raising Cane's's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)

Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size

Two data-derived peer sets for Raising Cane's , both outside HQ state LA : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.

What to do with this

Raising Cane's at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.

  • Raising Cane's scores 11/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
  • Ranks #222 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings

Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.

Editorial comparison registry; a source filing is not linked to this record. Verify the current FDD before relying on a figure.

Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending