Home Services · registry year 2024 · HQ CA
911 Restoration Franchise
Operating in the home services sector, franchising since 2007. According to the 2024 FDD filing for 911 Restoration, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.
- $74K – $219K
- Initial investment · Lower entry cost
- 5.5%
- Royalty rate · Mid-range royalty
- 250
- Total locations · Small network
FDD outlay schedule
Registry 911-restoration 911 Restoration
911 Restoration needs $74K–$219K to open and charges a 5.5% royalty - an entry cost below the typical home services franchise.
- LO $74K
- HI $219K
- FEE $50K
- ROY 5.5%
- UNT 250
- I19 Silent
- INV# #178/223
- UNT# #191/223
Same-sector Item 7 peers
Nearest Item 7 peer: The Grounds Guys ($73K)
Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for 911 Restoration (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →
Franchise Opportunity Health Score
How healthy and transparent 911 Restoration's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.
- Network momentum 8.0% net unit growth (YoY) 100/100 · A
- Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F
Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.
Where 911 Restoration's investment ranks nationally
911 Restoration's listed Item 7 low of $74K against every one of the 218 tracked franchise brands with a disclosed initial investment. Listed figures only, verify in the current FDD before relying on them.
911 Restoration vs all tracked franchise brands by listed investment
Initial investment low (FDD Item 7), PlainFranchise brand corpus
$73,500 Among the lowest lower than 81% of 218 franchise brands
Franchise brands, banded by listed Item 7 low
Each bar is a $0.001K-wide band; taller bars hold more franchise brands. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source PlainFranchise editorial comparison registry · 2024-12-31
Investment Overview
- Franchise Fee
- $50K
- Ad Fund Rate
- 2.0%
Revenue Data (Item 19)
Item 19 Not Disclosed
This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.
Network Size & Growth
Net Growth Rate
Year-over-year unit change
10 locations closed in the last reporting year
Quick Facts
- Sector
- Home Services
- Subsector
- restoration
- Founded
- 2007
- Franchising Since
- 2007
- Headquarters
- CA
- FDD Year
- 2024
- Item 19
- Not Disclosed
Important Notice · 911 Restoration
This 911 Restoration page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for 911 Restoration.
Compact-network entry costs for 911 Restoration
Signature read: 250 locations · Item 7 low $74K
911 Restoration has been franchising since 2007 , currently with 250 total locations (250 franchised, 0 company-owned; 100% of the recorded total is franchised) in the home services sector, headquartered in CA. The listed total initial investment is $74K to $219K, using the registry's listed low and high fields. The registry records a separate franchise-fee field of $50K and does not list every Item 7 component in this summary.
Ongoing royalties run 5.5% of gross sales with a separate 2.0% national advertising-fund field; the two listed percentages total 7.5%. 911 Restoration has no Item 19 financial-performance field in this registry; the FTC Franchise Rule does not require that disclosure.
911 Restoration's network is expanding: unit count grew at a 8.0% net rate over the past year (30 openings, 10 closures). The registry records both the reported percentage and the count of openings and closures when those fields are available.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a 911 Restoration franchise cost?
How many 911 Restoration locations are there?
What are the ongoing fees for a 911 Restoration franchise?
Related reading for 911 Restoration: How to Evaluate a Franchise , 911 Restoration has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.
Snapshot uses the registry's listed Item 7 initial-investment low and Item 20 location-count fields. It is a descriptive comparison, not a ranking or investment recommendation.
How 911 Restoration's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)
Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size
Two data-derived peer sets for 911 Restoration , both outside HQ state CA : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.
Similar listed investment
Nearest Item 7 lows ($74K here).
Similar network size
Nearest total location counts (250 here).
What to do with this
911 Restoration at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.
- 911 Restoration scores 50/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
- Its $74K – $219K entry cost runs below the typical home services franchise.
- Ranks #178 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings
- The Grounds Guys sits at a comparable investment level ($73K) in the same sector. Compare
Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.
Read our methodology - what this registry can and cannot establish.
Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending
| Publisher | PlainFranchise |
| Sources | Public state franchise disclosure registries and FDD filings |