Business Services · registry year 2024 · HQ TN
Succentrix Business Advisors Franchise
Operating in the business services sector, franchising since 2014. According to the 2024 FDD filing for Succentrix Business Advisors, this is an editorial comparison record; it does not reproduce the brand's current FDD.
- $41K – $104K
- Initial investment · Lower entry cost
- 11.0%
- Royalty rate · Above-average royalty
- 300
- Total locations · Small network
FDD outlay schedule
Registry succentrix-business-advisors Succentrix Business Advisors
Succentrix Business Advisors needs $41K–$104K to open and charges a 11.0% royalty - an entry cost below the typical business services franchise.
- LO $41K
- HI $104K
- FEE $45K
- ROY 11.0%
- UNT 300
- I19 Silent
- INV# #199/223
- UNT# #183/223
Same-sector Item 7 peers
Nearest Item 7 peer: Dale Carnegie Training ($36K)
Same-sector Item 7 neighbourhood for Succentrix Business Advisors (registry year 2024). Listed lows only - not a profit, cost-of-living, or suitability claim. Verify the current FDD before relying on these figures. How we place brands →
Franchise Opportunity Health Score
How healthy and transparent Succentrix Business Advisors's franchise system looks, from 2 of 2 tracked dimensions.
- Network momentum 6.7% net unit growth (YoY) 95/100 · A
- Financial disclosure Item 19 not disclosed 0/100 · F
Benchmarked against the 223-brand tracked corpus (p10-p90 range per dimension); a higher score means a growing unit count and a disclosed Item 19. See how we place brands.
Where Succentrix Business Advisors's investment ranks nationally
Succentrix Business Advisors's listed Item 7 low of $41K against every one of the 218 tracked franchise brands with a disclosed initial investment. Listed figures only, verify in the current FDD before relying on them.
Succentrix Business Advisors vs all tracked franchise brands by listed investment
Initial investment low (FDD Item 7), PlainFranchise brand corpus
$41,000 Among the lowest lower than 91% of 218 franchise brands
Franchise brands, banded by listed Item 7 low
Each bar is a $0.001K-wide band; taller bars hold more franchise brands. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count and share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source PlainFranchise editorial comparison registry · 2024-12-31
Investment Overview
- Franchise Fee
- $45K
Revenue Data (Item 19)
Item 19 Not Disclosed
This franchisor did not provide financial performance data in their FDD. This is common, disclosure is optional.
Network Size & Growth
Net Growth Rate
Year-over-year unit change
10 locations closed in the last reporting year
Quick Facts
- Sector
- Business Services
- Subsector
- accounting
- Founded
- 2014
- Franchising Since
- 2014
- Headquarters
- TN
- FDD Year
- 2024
- Item 19
- Not Disclosed
Compare
Compare Succentrix Business Advisors against other franchises side-by-side
Compare FranchisesImportant Notice · Succentrix Business Advisors
This Succentrix Business Advisors page is a registry comparison record, not a verified FDD extract. It does not establish suitability, operating costs, profitability, or expected results for Succentrix Business Advisors.
Compact-network entry costs for Succentrix Business Advisors
Signature read: 300 locations · Item 7 low $41K
Succentrix Business Advisors has been franchising since 2014 , currently with 300 total locations (300 franchised, 0 company-owned; 100% of the recorded total is franchised) in the business services sector, headquartered in TN. The listed total initial investment is $41K to $104K, using the registry's listed low and high fields. The registry records a separate franchise-fee field of $45K and does not list every Item 7 component in this summary.
The brand charges 11.0% of gross sales in ongoing royalties. Succentrix Business Advisors has no Item 19 financial-performance field in this registry. Item 19 disclosure is optional under the FTC Franchise Rule.
Network momentum is currently positive: Succentrix Business Advisors added units at a 6.7% net rate year-over-year (30 openings, 10 closures). The registry records both the reported percentage and the count of openings and closures when those fields are available.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a Succentrix Business Advisors franchise cost?
How many Succentrix Business Advisors locations are there?
What are the ongoing fees for a Succentrix Business Advisors franchise?
Related reading for Succentrix Business Advisors: How to Evaluate a Franchise , Succentrix Business Advisors has no Item 19 in this registry, diligence without a financial performance representation.
Snapshot uses the registry's listed Item 7 initial-investment low and Item 20 location-count fields. It is a descriptive comparison, not a ranking or investment recommendation.
How Succentrix Business Advisors's Item 7 and Item 19 fields are labeled (expand)
Nationwide brands with similar investment or network size
Two data-derived peer sets for Succentrix Business Advisors , both outside HQ state TN : nearest Item 7 lows and nearest total-location counts, not the same-sector roster below.
Similar listed investment
Nearest Item 7 lows ($41K here).
Similar network size
Nearest total location counts (300 here).
What to do with this
Succentrix Business Advisors at a glance, drawn from the same figures above.
- Succentrix Business Advisors scores 48/100 (F) on our composite opportunity read, combining net unit growth and Item 19 financial-disclosure transparency.
- Its $41K – $104K entry cost runs below the typical business services franchise.
- Ranks #199 of 223 listed franchises by initial investment. See rankings
- Dale Carnegie Training sits at a comparable investment level ($36K) in the same sector. Compare
Editorial comparison registry, not a source-linked FDD record. Verify the current FDD before relying on any figure.
Read our methodology - what this registry can and cannot establish.
Source: PlainFranchise editorial registry Record-level FDD source link and retrieval date pending
| Publisher | PlainFranchise |
| Sources | Public state franchise disclosure registries and FDD filings |